Add failsafe installer for seb's weird machine
authorChris Radek <chris@timeguy.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 02:34:58 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerChris Radek <chris@timeguy.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 03:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
images/xfce-desktop/config/bootloaders/isolinux/install.cfg

index 9177dd7..dd9a015 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,17 @@
+label installgui
+       menu label Install (^Graphical)
+       linux /install/gtk/vmlinuz
+       initrd /install/gtk/initrd.gz
+       append video=vesa:ywrap,mtrr vga=788 @APPEND_INSTALL@ -- quiet
+
 label install
-       menu label ^Install
+       menu label ^Install (Text)
        linux /install/vmlinuz
        initrd /install/initrd.gz
        append vga=788 @APPEND_INSTALL@ -- quiet
 
-label installgui
-       menu label ^Graphical install
-       linux /install/gtk/vmlinuz
-       initrd /install/gtk/initrd.gz
-       append video=vesa:ywrap,mtrr vga=788 @APPEND_INSTALL@ -- quiet
+label installfs
+       menu label Install (^Failsafe)
+       linux /install/vmlinuz
+       initrd /install/initrd.gz
+       append @APPEND_INSTALL@ -- quiet